• Nite Wave

    Saturday, 19 October 2019

  • Common Kings

    Tuesday, 22 October 2019

  • Built To Spill

    Wednesday, 23 October 2019

  • Polyrhythmics

    Saturday, 02 November 2019

  • Nahko And Medicine For The People

    Wednesday, 20 November 2019

  • An evening with Suzy Bogguss

    Sunday, 08 December 2019

  • 2020 New Year's Eve Celebration with The Main Squeeze

    Tuesday, 31 December 2019

  • Reverend Horton Heat

    Friday, 07 February 2020

  • Donavon Frankenreiter

    Friday, 28 February 2020

Calendar

{altTitle}
J-Fell and McMenamins Present

A Night Of Bowie (David Bowie) + Glass Of Hearts (Blondie) tribute bands

Friday, 18 October 2019

{altTitle}

Nite Wave

Saturday, 19 October 2019

{altTitle}

'Lo There

Sunday, 20 October 2019

{altTitle}
Great Northwest Music Tour

Erin Costelo

Monday, 21 October 2019

{altTitle}
Danno and McMenamins present

Common Kings

Tuesday, 22 October 2019

{altTitle}

Built To Spill

Wednesday, 23 October 2019

{altTitle}

Bad Saint

Thursday, 24 October 2019

{altTitle}

Decent at Best

Friday, 25 October 2019

{altTitle}

'80s Video Dance Attack: Halloween

Saturday, 26 October 2019

{altTitle}

Brunch with Poison Waters & friends

Sunday, 27 October 2019

{altTitle}

Poker Face Masquerade Ball: A live tribute to Lady Gaga

Sunday, 27 October 2019

{altTitle}

WOLFCHILD

Monday, 28 October 2019

{altTitle}

Heavy Diamond Ring

Tuesday, 29 October 2019

{altTitle}

Jessica Lynne

Wednesday, 30 October 2019

{altTitle}

Kuinka's Halloween Ball

Thursday, 31 October 2019

{altTitle}

"Come As You Are" - 90s Dance Flashback

Friday, 01 November 2019

{altTitle}

Polyrhythmics

Saturday, 02 November 2019

{altTitle}

Jazz in the Ballroom: Pete Christlieb & Linda Small

Sunday, 03 November 2019

{altTitle}

Blues Vespers hosts First Monday Blues at the Spanish Ballroom

Monday, 04 November 2019

{altTitle}
Elks Temple History Pub

Storm Warning: Historic Weather in the Evergreen State

Tuesday, 05 November 2019

{altTitle}

An evening with Coastline

Wednesday, 06 November 2019

{altTitle}

Scott Pemberton Trio

Thursday, 07 November 2019

{altTitle}
The Landmark Preservation Commission Presents

Save the First Dance

Friday, 08 November 2019

{altTitle}
J-Fell and McMenamins Present

Kalimba (Earth, Wind & Fire Tribute band)

Saturday, 09 November 2019

{altTitle}
Space Planet

36?

Sunday, 10 November 2019

{altTitle}
Great Northwest Music Tour

Garcia Birthday Band

Monday, 11 November 2019

{altTitle}

SUB POPULAR: 50 years of indie and alternative music

Wednesday, 13 November 2019

{altTitle}

Amanda Winterhalter

Thursday, 14 November 2019

{altTitle}
J-Fell and McMenamins Present

Eagle Eyes (Eagles) + Bad Moon Riders (CCR) tribute bands

Friday, 15 November 2019

{altTitle}

Party Like its 1999 Homecoming Dance Party

Saturday, 16 November 2019

{altTitle}

322

Sunday, 17 November 2019

{altTitle}

Ian Jones

Monday, 18 November 2019

{altTitle}

Romaro Franceswa

Tuesday, 19 November 2019

{altTitle}

Nahko And Medicine For The People

Wednesday, 20 November 2019

{altTitle}

Mister Master

Thursday, 21 November 2019

{altTitle}

Petty Theft - San Francisco Tribute to Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers

Saturday, 23 November 2019

{altTitle}

Caspar Babypants

Sunday, 24 November 2019

{altTitle}

Drag Queen Bingo with Poison Waters

Sunday, 24 November 2019

{altTitle}

The Black Tones

Friday, 29 November 2019

{altTitle}

'80s Video Dance Attack

Saturday, 30 November 2019

{altTitle}

Jazz in the Ballroom: Keith Musig Trio

Sunday, 01 December 2019

{altTitle}

Blues Vespers hosts First Monday Blues at the Spanish Ballroom

Monday, 02 December 2019

{altTitle}

Tekla Waterfield

Wednesday, 04 December 2019

{altTitle}

Tekla Waterfield

Wednesday, 04 December 2019

{altTitle}
Danno Presents

An Evening With Walter Trout

Friday, 06 December 2019

{altTitle}

"Come As You Are" - 90s Dance Flashback

Friday, 06 December 2019

{altTitle}
J-Fell and McMenamins Present

Lucky Town (Bruce) + Grand Illusion (Styx) tribute bands

Saturday, 07 December 2019

{altTitle}

An evening with Suzy Bogguss

Sunday, 08 December 2019

{altTitle}

True Loves

Thursday, 12 December 2019

{altTitle}

The Lightweight Champs

Friday, 13 December 2019

{altTitle}
J-Fell and McMenamins Present

Stone In Love (Journey) + Moving In Stereo (The Cars) tribute bands

Saturday, 14 December 2019

{altTitle}

Blues Vespers hosts First Monday Blues at the Spanish Ballroom

Sunday, 15 December 2019

{altTitle}

An evening with Stephanie Anne Johnson and the High Dogs

Friday, 20 December 2019

{altTitle}

'80s Video Dance Attack

Saturday, 21 December 2019

{altTitle}

Drag Queen Bingo with Poison Waters

Sunday, 29 December 2019

{altTitle}

2020 New Year's Eve Celebration with The Main Squeeze

Tuesday, 31 December 2019

{altTitle}
Elks Temple History Pub

Elks Temple History Pub

Tuesday, 07 January 2020

{altTitle}
J-Fell and McMenamins Present

Randy Hansen (Jimi Hendrix) + Janis Lives (Janis Joplin) tribute bands

Friday, 17 January 2020

{altTitle}
Elks Temple History Pub

Elks Temple History Pub

Tuesday, 04 February 2020

{altTitle}

Reverend Horton Heat

Friday, 07 February 2020

{altTitle}

No Quarter (Led Zeppelin) + Barracuda (Heart) tribute bands

Friday, 14 February 2020

{altTitle}
J-Fell and McMenamins Present

Radical Revolution ('80s Tribute)

Saturday, 22 February 2020

{altTitle}

Donavon Frankenreiter

Friday, 28 February 2020

{altTitle}
Danno Presents

Tommy Castro & The Painkillers

Sunday, 01 March 2020

{altTitle}
Elks Temple History Pub

Elks Temple History Pub

Tuesday, 03 March 2020

{altTitle}
J-Fell and McMenamins Present

FLANNEL FEST! Washed In Black (Pearl Jam) + Nevermind (Nirvana) + Outshined (Soundgarden) tribute bands

Friday, 27 March 2020

{altTitle}
Elks Temple History Pub

Elks Temple History Pub

Tuesday, 07 April 2020

{altTitle}
J-Fell and McMenamins Present

Hysteria (Def Leppard) + Problem Child (AC/DC) tribute bands

Friday, 24 April 2020

{altTitle}
Elks Temple History Pub

Elks Temple History Pub

Tuesday, 05 May 2020

{altTitle}
J-Fell and McMenamins Present

Grand Royale (Beastie Boys) + Island in the Sun (Weezer) tribute bands

Friday, 15 May 2020

{altTitle}
Elks Temple History Pub

Elks Temple History Pub

Tuesday, 02 June 2020

{altTitle}
Elks Temple History Pub

Elks Temple History Pub

Tuesday, 07 July 2020

{altTitle}
Elks Temple History Pub

Elks Temple History Pub

Tuesday, 04 August 2020

{altTitle}
Elks Temple History Pub

Elks Temple History Pub

Tuesday, 01 September 2020

{altTitle}
Elks Temple History Pub

Elks Temple History Pub

Tuesday, 06 October 2020

{altTitle}
Elks Temple History Pub

Elks Temple History Pub

Tuesday, 03 November 2020

Show us what you got

Share Your Photos