Calendar

{altTitle}
Postponed to April 2022

Drowning Pool & ILL NINO: Brothers In Arms Tour

Wednesday, 27 October 2021

{altTitle}

The Olson Bros Band

Wednesday, 27 October 2021

{altTitle}

Walker Sherman's Last Thursdays Songwriters in the Round

Thursday, 28 October 2021

{altTitle}
Danno Presents

Halloween Party with Sir Mix A Lot

Friday, 29 October 2021

{altTitle}
Video Dance Attack Presents

80s Video Dance Attack Halloween Party!

Saturday, 30 October 2021

{altTitle}

Cashing in Karma

Sunday, 31 October 2021

{altTitle}

Hamilton Leithauser

Tuesday, 02 November 2021

{altTitle}

Rod Cook & Toast

Wednesday, 03 November 2021

{altTitle}

The Five Buck Band

Thursday, 04 November 2021

{altTitle}

The Best 80s Prom Ever! (So Far)

Friday, 05 November 2021

{altTitle}
J-Fell and McMenamins Present

Rock Shop - 80's Hair Rock Tribute

Dr. Crue [Motley Crue Tribute]

Saturday, 06 November 2021

{altTitle}

First Sunday Jazz with Kareem Kandi

with John Hansen on piano, Greg Feingold on bass, and Stefan Schatz on drums.

Sunday, 07 November 2021

{altTitle}
Live Nation and McMenamins Present

The Midnight

Monday, 08 November 2021

{altTitle}

Laughing Elks Comedy Night with Adam Pasi

Wednesday, 10 November 2021

{altTitle}

Devin Dean

Thursday, 11 November 2021

{altTitle}

Scott Pemberton

Friday, 12 November 2021

{altTitle}

Los Lobos

Saturday, 13 November 2021

{altTitle}

Moose Almighty

Sunday, 14 November 2021

{altTitle}

TK & The Holy Know-Nothings

Wednesday, 17 November 2021

{altTitle}

Mike Snatchers

Thursday, 18 November 2021

{altTitle}

Party Like It's 1999: 90's Homecoming Dance Party

Friday, 19 November 2021

{altTitle}

Limberlost

Saturday, 20 November 2021

{altTitle}

Paula Boggs Band with Shyan Selah

Sunday, 21 November 2021

{altTitle}

False Sense of Security

Wednesday, 24 November 2021

{altTitle}
Danno Presents

An Evening with Curtis Salgado

Friday, 26 November 2021

{altTitle}
Tacoma Cabaret & Athena Vertical Dance Present

Once Upon A Disney Cabaret

Saturday, 27 November 2021

{altTitle}

Steve Aliment, Annie O'Neill and Bart Hyde

Sunday, 28 November 2021

{altTitle}

Kate Willett

Monday, 06 December 2021

{altTitle}

Shook Twins

Thursday, 09 December 2021

{altTitle}

Whiplash Smile (Billy Idol Tribute)

Saturday, 11 December 2021

{altTitle}
J-Fell and McMenamins Present

Stone in Love - Journey Tribute

Saturday, 18 December 2021

{altTitle}

Built To Spill

Sunday, 19 December 2021

{altTitle}

Dancer & Prancer + Tom Dyer & The True Olympians

Thursday, 23 December 2021

{altTitle}

The Ben Dom Tony Show

Friday, 24 December 2021

{altTitle}

Kuinka

Friday, 31 December 2021

{altTitle}

Andy McKee & Yasmin Williams

Friday, 07 January 2022

{altTitle}
Danno Presents

Tommy Castro & The Painkillers

Thursday, 20 January 2022

{altTitle}

Petty Cash

Saturday, 26 February 2022

{altTitle}

Gary Numan

Wednesday, 30 March 2022

{altTitle}
New Date

Drowning Pool & ILL NINO: Brothers In Arms Tour

Friday, 01 April 2022

{altTitle}

Marc Cohn

Friday, 29 April 2022

{altTitle}
Emporium Presents

Reckless Kelly

Thursday, 28 July 2022

Show us what you got

Share Your Photos