• 2020 New Year's Eve Celebration with The Main Squeeze

    Tuesday, 31 December 2019

  • Reverend Horton Heat

    Friday, 07 February 2020

  • Dr. Dog

    Saturday, 15 February 2020

  • Donavon Frankenreiter

    Friday, 28 February 2020

  • Joseph

    Wednesday, 04 March 2020

  • Joseph

    Thursday, 05 March 2020

  • Anders Osborne & Hayes Carll

    Wednesday, 11 March 2020

  • Jesse Dayton

    Tuesday, 24 March 2020

  • Marc Cohn

    Saturday, 02 May 2020

  • M. Ward

    Sunday, 17 May 2020

Calendar

{altTitle}

True Loves

Thursday, 12 December 2019

{altTitle}

The Lightweight Champs

Friday, 13 December 2019

{altTitle}

Haul Crawl “Carol-Oke” Contest

Saturday, 14 December 2019

{altTitle}
J-Fell and McMenamins Present

Stone In Love (Journey) + Moving In Stereo (The Cars) tribute bands

Saturday, 14 December 2019

{altTitle}

Blues Vespers Holiday Show

Sunday, 15 December 2019

{altTitle}

Cara Francis

Monday, 16 December 2019

{altTitle}

Girls Love Rockets

Tuesday, 17 December 2019

{altTitle}

Shpilkis

Wednesday, 18 December 2019

{altTitle}

Lady A's Back Porch Blues

Thursday, 19 December 2019

{altTitle}

An evening with Stephanie Anne Johnson and the HiDogs

Friday, 20 December 2019

{altTitle}

Breakfast with Santa

Saturday, 21 December 2019

{altTitle}

Breakfast with Santa

Saturday, 21 December 2019

{altTitle}

'80s Video Dance Attack

Saturday, 21 December 2019

{altTitle}

Deseo Carmin

Sunday, 22 December 2019

{altTitle}

Jerry Miller

Monday, 23 December 2019

{altTitle}

Monster Road

Thursday, 26 December 2019

{altTitle}

Killer Workout

Friday, 27 December 2019

{altTitle}

Motus

Saturday, 28 December 2019

{altTitle}

Drag Queen Bingo with Poison Waters

Sunday, 29 December 2019

{altTitle}

Laryssa Birdseye

Monday, 30 December 2019

{altTitle}

2020 New Year's Eve Celebration with The Main Squeeze

Tuesday, 31 December 2019

{altTitle}
Kyle Rohrbaugh Presents

Back to the 80's!

Saturday, 04 January 2020

{altTitle}

Grit City Jazz Octet

Sunday, 05 January 2020

{altTitle}

The Linda Meyers Band

Monday, 06 January 2020

{altTitle}
Elks Temple History Pub

Whiskey, Mixologists, and the Pacific Northwest

Tuesday, 07 January 2020

{altTitle}

Candy Shoppe

Thursday, 09 January 2020

{altTitle}

Jim Basnight Band

Tuesday, 14 January 2020

{altTitle}
J-Fell and McMenamins Present

Randy Hansen (Jimi Hendrix) + Janis Lives (Janis Joplin) tribute bands

Friday, 17 January 2020

{altTitle}

Boogie Chillin

Monday, 20 January 2020

{altTitle}

Fretland

Friday, 24 January 2020

{altTitle}
Showbox and McMenamins present

The Green

Saturday, 25 January 2020

{altTitle}

The Mark Riley Trio with special guest Jay Mabin

Monday, 03 February 2020

{altTitle}
Elks Temple History Pub

Elks Temple History Pub

Tuesday, 04 February 2020

{altTitle}

Warren Dunes

Thursday, 06 February 2020

{altTitle}

Reverend Horton Heat

Friday, 07 February 2020

{altTitle}

No Quarter (Led Zeppelin) + Barracuda (Heart) tribute bands

Friday, 14 February 2020

{altTitle}

Dr. Dog

Saturday, 15 February 2020

{altTitle}

Karl Denson's Tiny Universe

Thursday, 20 February 2020

{altTitle}
J-Fell and McMenamins Present

Radical Revolution ('80s Tribute)

Saturday, 22 February 2020

{altTitle}
Danno Presents

Eric Gales

Wednesday, 26 February 2020

{altTitle}

Donavon Frankenreiter

Friday, 28 February 2020

{altTitle}
Danno Presents

Tommy Castro & The Painkillers

Sunday, 01 March 2020

{altTitle}

The Stacy Jones Band

Monday, 02 March 2020

{altTitle}
Elks Temple History Pub

“The Boys in the Boat” – A Daughter Remembers

Tuesday, 03 March 2020

{altTitle}

Joseph

Wednesday, 04 March 2020

{altTitle}

Joseph

Thursday, 05 March 2020

{altTitle}
STG Presents

PUP

Sunday, 08 March 2020

{altTitle}

Anders Osborne & Hayes Carll

Wednesday, 11 March 2020

{altTitle}
Showbox and McMenamins present

Jamestown Revival

Friday, 13 March 2020

{altTitle}

Jesse Dayton

Tuesday, 24 March 2020

{altTitle}
J-Fell and McMenamins Present

FLANNEL FEST! Washed In Black (Pearl Jam) + Nevermind (Nirvana) + Outshined (Soundgarden) tribute bands

Friday, 27 March 2020

{altTitle}
Elks Temple History Pub

Elks Temple History Pub

Tuesday, 07 April 2020

{altTitle}

Dan Rodriguez

Sunday, 19 April 2020

{altTitle}
J-Fell and McMenamins Present

Hysteria (Def Leppard) + Problem Child (AC/DC) tribute bands

Friday, 24 April 2020

{altTitle}

Marc Cohn

Saturday, 02 May 2020

{altTitle}
Elks Temple History Pub

Elks Temple History Pub

Tuesday, 05 May 2020

{altTitle}
J-Fell and McMenamins Present

Grand Royale (Beastie Boys) + Island in the Sun (Weezer) tribute bands

Friday, 15 May 2020

{altTitle}

M. Ward

Sunday, 17 May 2020

{altTitle}
Elks Temple History Pub

Elks Temple History Pub

Tuesday, 02 June 2020

{altTitle}
Elks Temple History Pub

Elks Temple History Pub

Tuesday, 07 July 2020

{altTitle}
Elks Temple History Pub

Elks Temple History Pub

Tuesday, 04 August 2020

{altTitle}
Elks Temple History Pub

Elks Temple History Pub

Tuesday, 01 September 2020

{altTitle}
Elks Temple History Pub

Elks Temple History Pub

Tuesday, 06 October 2020

{altTitle}
Elks Temple History Pub

Elks Temple History Pub

Tuesday, 03 November 2020

Show us what you got

Share Your Photos